Donate

Kelly Moran

Director of Finance of the Gabby Krause Foundation kellym@bagsoffun.org

Kirklyn Simonton

Director of Operations of the Gabby Krause Foundation kirklyn@bagsoffun.org

Tammy Krause

Founder & Executive Director of the Gabby Krause Foundation tammyk@bagsoffun.org

Kelly Fallin

Development Director kellyk@bagsoffun.org

Dananne Solomon

Director of Bags of Fun Colorado dananne@bagsoffun.org

Louisa Weinrich

Director of Bags of Fun Kansas City louisaw@bagsoffun.org

Amy Krause

Director of Bags of Fun Omaha amyk@bagsoffun.org